Me and my beautiful wife :)

Image

This entry was posted in Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Me and my beautiful wife :)

  1. What’s up with you? I haven’t seen you on here in a while!

    • rabattye says:

      Lil Miss Kris!!! How ya doing? Yeah I haven’t been on for ages because our world has turned upside down abit…we moved town to look after my wife’s grandpa and on the way up he passed away, so we have been organizing a funeral which took a month to get the finances for to finally bury him!

      I haven’t really had my own space to write for quite some time- left my job, stayed with family in Alice Springs where I am now (we were in Adelaide), was looking for work and a house- got both now. I have only really just sat down now at my new job (as a sober up shelter support worker) to look at my WordPress!

      I’ll have to check out your posts to see what’s new, and I’ll have I start writing again soon!

      God bless and I look forward to reading al that’s happening with you!

      Rob 🙂

Leave a Reply

